Upcoming Events

22
Jan 2021
Fri, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 24
Lake Havasu, Arizona
23
Jan 2021
Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 24
Mohave Valley, Arizona
29
Jan 2021
Fri, Jan 29 - Sun, Jan 31
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
30
Jan 2021
Sat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31
San Diego, California -- South
13
Feb 2021
Sat, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 15
Lake Elsinore / Perris / Temecula / Hemet, California -- South
13
Feb 2021
Sat, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 15
Bullhead City, Arizona
13
Feb 2021
Sat, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 15
Bullhead City, Arizona
6
Mar 2021
Sat, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 7
Byran and College Station, Texas
17
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
8
May 2021
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9
Northern Colorado, Colorado
29
May 2021
Sat, May 29 - Mon, May 31
Northern Colorado, Colorado
10
Jun 2021
Thu, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 13
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
11
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13
West Covina, California -- South
11
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13
McKinney/Allen/Plano, Texas
18
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
Aurora, Colorado
22
Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 25
Ewing, New Jersey
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 4
Westminster/Aurora, Colorado
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 4
Northern Colorado/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
12
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 17
San Diego, California -- South
12
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 16
Chino Hills, California -- South
15
Jul 2021
Thu, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 18
Austin, Round Rock, Taylor, Georgetown, Texas
19
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 24
Sparks / Reno / Carson City, Nevada
26
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 26 - Sat, Jul 31
West Covina, Chino Hills, Riverside, Lake Elsinore, California -- South
3
Aug 2021
Tue, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 5
Anchorage, Alaska
15
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17
Ewing, NJ and Southampton, PA, New Jersey
15
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17
Houston, Texas
22
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 24
Houston, Texas
29
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31
Las Vegas, Nevada
5
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 7
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Past Events

9
Jan 2021
Sat, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 10
Bullhead City, Arizona
8
Jan 2021
Fri, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 10
Lake Havasu, Arizona
5
Dec 2020
Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
21
Nov 2020
Sat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
20
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22
Las Vegas, Nevada
6
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 8
Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona
6
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 8
Branson, Missouri
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
Yuma, Arizona
23
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 25
Oahu, Hawaii
23
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 25
Columbia, Missouri
17
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18
Bullhead City, Arizona
16
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 16 - Fri, Oct 16
Ewing, New Jersey
11
Oct 2020
Sun, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 11
Aurora, Colorado
3
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 4
Bullhead City, Arizona
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Palmdale , California -- South
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Chino Hills, California -- South
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 26
Palmdale, California -- South
19
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20
West Covina/Chino Hills/Riverside, California -- South
12
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Chino Hills, California -- South
12
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
15
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16
San Diego, California -- South
10
Aug 2020
Mon, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 10
Rosetta Canyon, California -- South
8
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9
San Diego, California -- South
8
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 8
San Diego, California -- South
7
Aug 2020
Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 7
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
6
Aug 2020
Thu, Aug 6 - Thu, Aug 6
Chino Hills, California -- South
1
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 1
San Diego, California -- South
31
Jul 2020
Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2
San Diego, California -- South
15
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 15
Houston, Texas
11
Jul 2020
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12
West Covina / Chino Hills / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 7
Houston, Texas
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 7
Loveland, Colorado
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 1
Houston, Texas
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 1
Loveland, Colorado
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 1
Loveland, Colorado
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 1
Houston, Texas
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 1
Loveland, Colorado
1
Jul 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 1
Houston, Texas
30
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 5
Houston, Texas
27
Jun 2020
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28
OC Great Park / Irvine / Laguna Niguel / San Clemente, California -- South
23
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 23
Ewing, New Jersey
20
Jun 2020
Sat, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 21
Irvine, California -- South
12
Jun 2020
Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14
Lake Elsinore / Grand Terrace / Mission Viejo, California -- South
9
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 11
Fort Collins, Colorado
30
May 2020
Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
23
May 2020
Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25
Irvine / Mission Viejo / Laguna Niguel , California -- South
9
May 2020
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Huntington Beach / Fountain Valley, California -- South
25
Apr 2020
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
Orange County / Hemet / Riverside / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
18
Apr 2020
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
West Covina / Chino Hills, California -- South
4
Apr 2020
Sat, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 5
Chino Hills / West Covina, California -- South
21
Mar 2020
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
14
Mar 2020
Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 15
OC Great Park / Orange County, California -- South
22
Feb 2020
Sat, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 23
Lake Elsinore , California -- South
21
Feb 2020
Fri, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 23
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
7
Feb 2020
Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9
Lake Elsinore, California -- South