Upcoming Events

25
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26
Palmdale, California -- South
25
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26
Perris / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
25
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26
Irvine, California -- South
25
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 25
Palmdale, California -- South
1
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 3
Bettendorf, Iowa
2
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 3
Fountain Valley / Chino Hills / Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
2
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 3
Palmdale, California -- South
9
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Lake Elsinore / Perris / Riverside / Escondido, California -- South
14
Oct 2021
Thu, Oct 14 - Thu, Oct 14
Spring, Texas
15
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17
Ewing, NJ and Southampton, PA, New Jersey
15
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17
Houston, Texas
16
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17
Chino Hills / Riverside / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
16
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 16
Ewing, New Jersey
22
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 24
Houston, Texas
23
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24
San Diego / Lake Elsinore / Temecula / Perris, California -- South
23
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24
Irvine, California -- South
29
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31
Las Vegas, Nevada
29
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31
Las Vegas, Nevada
29
Oct 2021
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31
Monroe, Louisiana
30
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31
San Diego, California -- South
30
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31
Irvine, California -- South
30
Oct 2021
Sat, Oct 30 - Sat, Oct 30
Irvine, California -- South
5
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 7
Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona
5
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 7
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 7
Branson, Missouri
5
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 5
Virginia Beach, Virginia
6
Nov 2021
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7
Lake Elsinore / Perris / Chino Hills / Grand Terrace, California -- South
12
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 14
Las Vegas, Nevada
12
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 14
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
12
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 12
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
13
Nov 2021
Sat, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 14
Chino Hills / Riverside / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
13
Nov 2021
Sat, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 14
Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
19
Nov 2021
Fri, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 21
West Covina, Chino Hills, Riverside, Lake Elsinore, California -- South
4
Dec 2021
Sat, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 5
San Diego, California -- South
11
Dec 2021
Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12
Irvine / Lake Elsinore / Chino Hills, California -- South
17
Dec 2021
Fri, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 19
El Paso, Texas
15
Jan 2022
Sat, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 16
Lake Elsinore / Perris / Hemet, California -- South
5
Mar 2022
Sat, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 6
College Station, Bryan & Brenham, Texas
3
Jun 2022
Fri, Jun 3 - Mon, Jun 6
Oklahoma City , Oklahoma
9
Jun 2022
Thu, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 12
Steamboat, Colorado
10
Jun 2022
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12
Plano, Allen and Surrounding areas, Texas
11
Jun 2022
Sat, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 14
Chino and Riverside, California
11
Jun 2022
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12
San Diego, California
17
Jun 2022
Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 19
Portland, Oregon
22
Jun 2022
Wed, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 24
Ewing, New Jersey
27
Jun 2022
Mon, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 3
Northern Colorado & Colorado Springs, Colorado
27
Jun 2022
Mon, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 27
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2022
Tue, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 3
Westminster/Aurora, Colorado
11
Jul 2022
Mon, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 16
Park City , Utah
11
Jul 2022
Mon, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 16
San Diego, California
11
Jul 2022
Mon, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 15
Chino Hills, California
14
Jul 2022
Thu, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 17
Round Rock, Taylor, Georgetown, Texas
14
Jul 2022
Thu, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 17
Alpharetta and Cumming, GA, Georgia
18
Jul 2022
Mon, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 23
Reno, Nevada
21
Jul 2022
Thu, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 31
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
2
Aug 2022
Tue, Aug 2 - Thu, Aug 4
Chugiak, Alaska

Past Events

18
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19
Chino Hills / Riverside / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
11
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12
Chino Hills, California -- South
11
Sep 2021
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12
San Diego, California -- South
10
Sep 2021
Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12
Orland Park / Midlothian, Illinois
9
Sep 2021
Thu, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 11
Stockton, California -- North
27
Aug 2021
Fri, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 29
Bettendorf, Iowa
14
Aug 2021
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15
San Diego, California -- South
7
Aug 2021
Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 8
San Diego, California -- South
7
Aug 2021
Sat, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 7
San Diego, California -- South
6
Aug 2021
Fri, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 8
El Paso, Texas
27
Jul 2021
Tue, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 27
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
26
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 26 - Sat, Jul 31
Chino Hills, California -- South
12
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 12
Park City, Utah
12
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 12
Santee, California
12
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 12
San Diego, California
10
Jul 2021
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11
Chino Hills / Riverside / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
10
Jul 2021
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11
Chino Hills, California -- South
29
Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 29 - Tue, Jun 29
Westminster, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 4
Denver, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 1
Westminster, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 28
Barnes and Westminster , Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 28
Colorado Springs, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 28
Wesminster, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 27
Aurora, Colorado
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 27
Aurora, Colorado
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 27
Aurora, Colorado
26
Jun 2021
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27
OC Great Park / Irvine / Laguna Niguel / San Clemente, California -- South
25
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 26
Grantsville, Utah
23
Jun 2021
Wed, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 23
Ewing, New Jersey
19
Jun 2021
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20
Las Vegas, Nevada
19
Jun 2021
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20
Lake Elsinore / Grand Terrace, California -- South
18
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
Aurora, Colorado
18
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
Lake Elsinore / Grand Terrace, California -- South
11
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 11
LAke Elsinore, California
11
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 11
West Covina, California
10
Jun 2021
Thu, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 10
Lake Elsinore, California
10
Jun 2021
Thu, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 10
Lake Elsinore, California
7
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 9
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
5
Jun 2021
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
4
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 13
Naperville, Illinois
29
May 2021
Sat, May 29 - Mon, May 31
San Diego, California -- South
29
May 2021
Sat, May 29 - Mon, May 31
Northern Colorado, Colorado
22
May 2021
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23
San Diego, California -- South
21
May 2021
Fri, May 21 - Sun, May 23
Stockton, California -- North
21
May 2021
Fri, May 21 - Sat, May 22
Clinton, Utah
15
May 2021
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16
Bullhead City, Arizona
15
May 2021
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16
Riverside, California -- South
8
May 2021
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9
Northern Colorado, Colorado
8
May 2021
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
7
May 2021
Fri, May 7 - Sat, May 8
Tremonton, Utah
24
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25
Perris / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
24
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
24
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
24
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25
Stockton, California -- North
17
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18
Riverside / Perris, California -- South
16
Apr 2021
Fri, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 17
Clinton, Utah
10
Apr 2021
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
9
Apr 2021
Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 11
Las Vegas / Lake Havasu, Nevada
26
Mar 2021
Fri, Mar 26 - Sat, Mar 27
Clinton, Utah
20
Mar 2021
Sat, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 21
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
6
Mar 2021
Sat, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 9
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
6
Mar 2021
Sat, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 7
Mohave Valley, Arizona
13
Feb 2021
Sat, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 15
Bullhead City, Arizona
13
Feb 2021
Sat, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 15
Bullhead City, Arizona
29
Jan 2021
Fri, Jan 29 - Sun, Jan 31
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
23
Jan 2021
Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 24
Mohave Valley, Arizona
22
Jan 2021
Fri, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 24
Lake Havasu, Arizona
9
Jan 2021
Sat, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 10
Bullhead City, Arizona
8
Jan 2021
Fri, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 10
Lake Havasu, Arizona
5
Dec 2020
Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
21
Nov 2020
Sat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22
Bullhead City / Mohave Valley, Arizona
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
Yuma, Arizona
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
Lake Havasu, Arizona
17
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18
Bullhead City, Arizona
3
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 4
Bullhead City, Arizona
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Chino Hills, California -- South