Upcoming Events

29
May 2020
Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
30
May 2020
Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
9
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 11
Fort Collins, Colorado
11
Jun 2020
Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
12
Jun 2020
Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14
Lake Elsinore / Grand Terrace / Mission Viejo, California -- South
15
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 17
McKinney/Allen/Plano, Texas
19
Jun 2020
Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21
Aurora Sports Park/Erie, Colorado
20
Jun 2020
Sat, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 21
Irvine, California -- South
22
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 22 - Fri, Aug 28
West Covina / Chino Hills / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
23
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 26
Ewing, New Jersey
23
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 23
Ewing, New Jersey
27
Jun 2020
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28
OC Great Park / Irvine / Laguna Niguel / San Clemente, California -- South
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 5
Westminster/Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
28
Jun 2020
Sun, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 28
Aurora, Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 5
Northern Colorado/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 2
Westminster, Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 29
Westminster, Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 29
Barnes and Westminster , Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 29
Aurora, Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 29
Aurora, Colorado
29
Jun 2020
Mon, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 29
Colorado Springs, Colorado
30
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 5
Houston, Texas
30
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 5
Chattanooga, Tennessee
30
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 5
Riverside, California -- South
30
Jun 2020
Tue, Jun 30 - Tue, Jun 30
Westminster, Colorado
11
Jul 2020
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12
West Covina / Chino Hills / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
13
Jul 2020
Mon, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 18
Park City / Oakley / Coalville / Heber, Utah
13
Jul 2020
Mon, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 18
San Diego, California -- South
13
Jul 2020
Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17
Portland, Oregon
16
Jul 2020
Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19
Austin, Round Rock, Taylor, Georgetown, Texas
17
Jul 2020
Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19
Alpharetta and Forsyth County, Georgia
20
Jul 2020
Mon, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 25
Sparks / Reno / Carson City, Nevada
23
Jul 2020
Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Aug 2
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
28
Jul 2020
Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Jul 28
Myrtle Beach SC, South Carolina
31
Jul 2020
Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2
San Diego, California -- South
1
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 1
San Diego, California -- South
4
Aug 2020
Tue, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 6
Anchorage, Alaska
6
Aug 2020
Thu, Aug 6 - Thu, Aug 6
Lake Elsinore , California
6
Aug 2020
Thu, Aug 6 - Thu, Aug 6
Chino Hills, California -- South
7
Aug 2020
Fri, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 9
West Covina, California -- South
7
Aug 2020
Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 7
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
7
Aug 2020
Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 7
Lake Elsinore, California
8
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9
San Diego, California -- South
8
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 8
San Diego, California -- South
10
Aug 2020
Mon, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 10
Rosetta Canyon, California -- South
10
Aug 2020
Mon, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 10
Lake Elsenor , California
15
Aug 2020
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16
San Diego, California -- South
4
Sep 2020
Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 6
Hillsboro, Oregon
11
Sep 2020
Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13
Orland Park/ Midlothian, Illinois
12
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Chino Hills, California -- South
12
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
19
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20
West Covina/Chino Hills/Riverside, California -- South
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Palmdale , California -- South
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
26
Sep 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 26
Palmdale, California -- South
3
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 4
West Covina / Chino Hills / Lake Elsinore / Fountain Valley, California -- South
3
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 4
Palmdale , California -- South
10
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11
Lake Elsinore / Riverside / Perris / Escondido, California -- South
16
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18
Ewing, NJ/Voorhees, NJ & Southampton Area, PA, New Jersey
16
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18
Houston and surrounding areas, Texas
16
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 16 - Fri, Oct 16
Ewing, New Jersey
17
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18
West Covina/Chino Hills/Riverside/Lake Elsinore, California -- South
23
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 25
Oahu, Hawaii
24
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25
The Woodlands, Texas
24
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25
San Diego / Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
24
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25
Fountain Valley / Irvine, California -- South
25
Oct 2020
Sun, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 25
Aurora, Colorado
30
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 1
Las Vegas, Nevada
30
Oct 2020
Fri, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 1
Las Vegas, Nevada
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
San Diego, California -- South
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
OC Great Park / Irvine, California -- South
31
Oct 2020
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1
Irvine, California -- South
6
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 8
Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona
6
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 8
Branson, Missouri
7
Nov 2020
Sat, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 8
Virginia Beach, Virginia
7
Nov 2020
Sat, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 8
Lake Elsinore / Perris / Grand Terrace, California -- South
13
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 15
Las Vegas, Nevada
14
Nov 2020
Sat, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 15
West Covina/Chino Hills/Riverside, California -- South
14
Nov 2020
Sat, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 15
Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
20
Nov 2020
Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22
West Covina/Chino Hills/Riverside, California -- South
5
Dec 2020
Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6
San Diego, California -- South
12
Dec 2020
Sat, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 13
West Covina/Elsinore/Grand Terrace/Fountain Valley/Irvine, California -- South
8
May 2021
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9
Northern Colorado, Colorado
4
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 7
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
10
Jun 2021
Thu, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 13
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
11
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13
West Covina, California -- South
11
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13
McKinney/Allen/Plano, Texas
18
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
Hillsboro, Oregon
18
Jun 2021
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
Aurora Sports Park/Erie, Colorado
22
Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 25
Ewing, New Jersey
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 4
Westminster/Aurora, Colorado
27
Jun 2021
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 4
Northern Colorado/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 1
Westminster, Colorado
28
Jun 2021
Mon, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 28
Barnes and Westminster , Colorado
12
Jul 2021
Mon, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 16
Chino Hills, California
15
Jul 2021
Thu, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 18
Austin, Round Rock, Taylor, Georgetown, Texas
23
Jul 2021
Fri, Jul 23 - Mon, Aug 2
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Past Events

23
May 2020
Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25
Irvine / Mission Viejo / Laguna Niguel , California -- South
22
May 2020
Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25
Northern Colorado, Colorado
9
May 2020
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Huntington Beach / Fountain Valley, California -- South
25
Apr 2020
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
Orange County / Hemet / Riverside / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
18
Apr 2020
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
West Covina / Chino Hills, California -- South
17
Apr 2020
Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19
Lafayette, Louisiana
4
Apr 2020
Sat, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 5
Chino Hills / West Covina, California -- South
21
Mar 2020
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Lake Elsinore / Perris, California -- South
14
Mar 2020
Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 15
OC Great Park / Orange County, California -- South
7
Mar 2020
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Austin & Round Rock, Texas
22
Feb 2020
Sat, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 23
Lake Elsinore , California -- South
21
Feb 2020
Fri, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 23
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
15
Feb 2020
Sat, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 17
Temecula / Perris / Lake Elsinore, California -- South
8
Feb 2020
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
San Diego, California -- South
7
Feb 2020
Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
25
Jan 2020
Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26
Lake Elsinore, California -- South
25
Jan 2020
Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26
OC Great Park / Orange County, California -- South
18
Jan 2020
Sat, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 19
Chino Hills / Lake Elsinore / Perris / Hemet, California -- South
22
Nov 2019
Fri, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 22
West Covina, California -- South
27
Oct 2019
Sun, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 27
Aurora, Colorado
11
Jul 2019
Thu, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 14
Orland Park, Illinois
30
Jun 2019
Sun, Jun 30 - Sun, Jun 30
Aurora, Colorado
29
Jun 2019
Sat, Jun 29 - Sat, Jun 29
Westminster, Colorado
6
Jun 2019
Thu, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 6
Hemet, California